Call Now: 952.260.5757 Make A Payment

Select Space Storage

4370 Fountain Hills Drive NE, Prior Lake, MN 55372

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, convenient, affordable
Tom
October 18, 2018
Used the Select Space Storage faculty off of CR42 for 6 months while we prepared our current home for sale and built a new home. Safe, clean, easy to use. The staff were friendly and professional. Took the last of our items out of storage last night to move into the new home. I am sure we will be back to use it again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff and very clean storage units
Josh C Johnson
September 30, 2018
Very secure, clean, and convenient storage facility. Huge bonus that you reserve and use their moving truck to help get items to the the facility. Also really like the unload and loading bay.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would highly recommend this facility.
Ann Lubinski
September 29, 2018
I was very impressed with the facility as soon as we pulled in with two vehicles. First off, we could pull in! It was a very hot day and their air conditioning was working. Nice start to unloading all of our vehicles. The gentleman working was professional, friendly and willing to help if needed. I was so impressed with the cleanliness of the building to the beautiful bathrooms! Yes, bathrooms. Women like clean bathrooms!🌝 I will highly recommend your storage facility to people. You can't go wrong..oh yeah, the price was great too! Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceeds our expectations!
Sara Johnson
September 28, 2018
We are completely happy with Select Space Storage for our storage needs as we transition from a house to an RV. Having a climate-controlled environment was a must for us! The staff has been friendly and helpful, the area is well-lit and safe, and we have loved being able to use the moving truck to haul our things to our unit. Everything is very clean and the bathrooms and drinking fountain have come in handy. It rained several of the days that we were moving our things so being able to pull a vehicle indoors to transport our belongings was extremely helpful. We highly recommend this storage facility to anyone looking to store a few extra possessions to your entire house-full of goods!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Diane Gorski
September 9, 2018
You have a wonderful place,and very convient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this storage facility!
Sandra Heil
September 7, 2018
I have had a great experience with this storage facility. Super clean, nice and friendly staff, and organized. Love the security and that it is all indoors. When weather conditions do not cooperate it is so nice to be able to pull your vehicle indoors for moving.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice facility
Dante
September 7, 2018
New, climate controlled, friendly employees.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service! Clean! Friendly staff! Affordable!
Erik
September 6, 2018
No better place to store your stuff! Great options and friendly staff! Thank you so much Michael!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is great! Very clean and there is easy access.
Shelly Landherr
September 5, 2018
We have had a great experience using this storage company. The price is fair and we love that is is so clean! There are carts to help move into the units and they also rent out their moving truck. The customer service is excellent! I would recommend checking Select Space Storage in Savage, MN.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility that suits our needs!
Barry Beckett
September 1, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great new, clean storage space.
Melanie
August 31, 2018
This new storage facility is top notch. They have nice, personable, organized staff. The facility is really clean and secure as well. I would highly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent place and staff. Very convenient and clean.
Larry Kuyper
August 25, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Space Facility in Prior Lake!
Brian Klempke
August 24, 2018
Select Space Storage in Prior Lake provides a convenient, clean storage facility at great rates! The service provided by Select Space Storage is the best I have encountered.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
VERY CLEAN,LOVE THE DRIVE IN UNLOADING AREA !
Tim Straley
August 24, 2018
Write a review